Jane bozarth dissertation

The first four cycles in this framework are an adaptation of the four-level model of Donald Kirkpatrick (1976, 1994), which has become a standard in the training and program evaluation literature (the fifth cycle is an addition we have made specifically for the work of communities). An early version of this adaptation appeared in chapter 8 of the book Cultivating communities of practice .

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  1. Mallika on November 20, 2013 at 6:33 am Your work is a great source of help for my Ph D Dissertation.

    Jane bozarth dissertation

    jane bozarth dissertation


    jane bozarth dissertationjane bozarth dissertationjane bozarth dissertationjane bozarth dissertation